News & Announcment

40th Governing Body Meeting 29/11/2019 04.00 pm

40th Governing Body Meeting 29/11/2019 04.00 pm for more details
2019-11-28 15:31:19

40th Governing Body Meeting 29/11/2019 04.00 pm

40th Governing Body Meeting 29/11/2019 04.00 pm

2019-11-28 15:31:19

Important Circulations

notification post HSC 19-20
June 08 2019 15:34:49

May 14 2019 13:21:19

Latest Events

Welcome Program to F.Y.D.Pharm Students 2019

Department: Diploma in Pharmacy Date: 2019-08-31 - 2019-08-31 Time: 12:30:00 - 17:00:00
Venue: PDEA's S.G.R.S College of Pharmacy (Poly) Saswad

Report on Celebration of “Fresher’s Welcome Ceremony”

Pune District Education Association’s Seth Govind Raghunath Sable College of Pharmacy (Poly), Saswad has organized Fresher’s welcome function on 31st August 2019 at 12.30 p.m. Hon. Arun Sulgekar, Ex- Principal and Life Member, Shri Swami Vivekanand Shikshan Sanstha, Kolhapur graced the occasion as a chief guest. On this occasion Principal Dr. R. Y. Patil sir guided all the fresher students. The formal function was concluded by Vote of thanks proposed by Dr. Rajashri Chavan, Vice- Principal and Pasayadan.

The formal function was followed by Informal function. Introduction of Fresher’s of F. Y. D. Pharm., F. Y. B. Pharm. Direct S. Y. B. Pharm., F. Y. M. Pharm. and selection of Mr. Fresher’s and Ms. Fresher’s of 2019 were conducted in informal function. Mr. Akash Kulal and Ms. Aarti Shirke, students of F. Y. D. Pharm. were selected as Mr. Pharma and Ms. Pharma respectively. The winners were felicitated by the Principal with token of gift.  The compering of program was done by Prof. Mrs. Jayashri Jagtap. At the end of the program refreshment was given to all the students and staff. The whole program was coordinated by S. Y. D. Pharm. students under the guidance of Ms. M. U. Pansare, cultural Incharge. The program was wonderful and ended happily at 5pm.


Photo Gallery of Welcome Program to F.Y.D.Pharm Students 2019

No photo gallery uploaded!

In SGRS, your career is supported with knowledgable faculty & best infrastructure facilities.
Admission Procedure